en	Andorra
zh-cn	安道尔

en	Principality of Andorra
zh-cn	安道尔公国

en	United Arab Emirates
zh-cn	阿联酋

en	Afghanistan
zh-cn	阿富汗

en	Islamic Republic of Afghanistan
zh-cn	阿富汗伊斯兰共和国

en	Antigua and Barbuda
zh-cn	安提瓜和巴布达

en	Anguilla
zh-cn	安圭拉

en	Albania
zh-cn	阿尔巴尼亚

en	Republic of Albania
zh-cn	阿尔巴尼亚共和国

en	Armenia
zh-cn	亚美尼亚

en	Republic of Armenia
zh-cn	亚美尼亚共和国

en	Angola
zh-cn	安哥拉

en	Republic of Angola
zh-cn	安哥拉共和国

en	Antarctica
zh-cn	南极洲

en	Argentina
zh-cn	阿根廷

en	Argentine Republic
zh-cn	阿根廷共和国

en	American Samoa
zh-cn	美属萨摩亚

en	Austria
zh-cn	奥地利

en	Republic of Austria
zh-cn	奥地利共和国

en	Australia
zh-cn	澳大利亚

en	Aruba
zh-cn	阿鲁巴

en	Åland Islands
zh-cn	奥兰群岛

en	Azerbaijan
zh-cn	阿塞拜疆

en	Republic of Azerbaijan
zh-cn	阿塞拜疆共和国

en	Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh-cn	波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en	Republic of Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh-cn	波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那共和国

en	Barbados
zh-cn	巴巴多斯

en	Bangladesh
zh-cn	孟加拉

en	People's Republic of Bangladesh
zh-cn	孟加拉人民共和国

en	Belgium
zh-cn	比利时

en	Kingdom of Belgium
zh-cn	比利时王国

en	Burkina Faso
zh-cn	布基纳法索

en	Bulgaria
zh-cn	保加利亚

en	Republic of Bulgaria
zh-cn	保加利亚共和国

en	Bahrain
zh-cn	巴林

en	Kingdom of Bahrain
zh-cn	巴林王国

en	Burundi
zh-cn	布隆迪

en	Republic of Burundi
zh-cn	布隆迪共和国

en	Benin
zh-cn	贝宁

en	Republic of Benin
zh-cn	贝宁共和国

en	Saint Barthélemy
zh-cn	圣巴泰勒米岛

en	Bermuda
zh-cn	百慕大

en	Brunei Darussalam
zh-cn	文莱

en	Bolivia, Plurinational State of
zh-cn	玻利维亚共和国

en	Plurinational State of Bolivia
zh-cn	玻利维亚共和国

en	Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
zh-cn	博奈尔、圣尤斯特歇斯岛和萨巴

en	Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
zh-cn	博奈尔、圣尤斯特歇斯岛和萨巴

en	Brazil
zh-cn	巴西

en	Federative Republic of Brazil
zh-cn	巴西联邦共和国

en	Bahamas
zh-cn	巴哈马

en	Commonwealth of the Bahamas
zh-cn	巴哈马国

en	Bhutan
zh-cn	不丹

en	Kingdom of Bhutan
zh-cn	不丹王国

en	Bouvet Island
zh-cn	布维群岛

en	Botswana
zh-cn	博兹瓦那

en	Republic of Botswana
zh-cn	博兹瓦那共和国

en	Belarus
zh-cn	白俄罗斯

en	Republic of Belarus
zh-cn	白俄罗斯共和国

en	Belize
zh-cn	伯利兹

en	Canada
zh-cn	加拿大

en	Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh-cn	科科斯群岛

en	Congo, The Democratic Republic of the
zh-cn	刚果民主共和国

en	Central African Republic
zh-cn	中非

en	Congo
zh-cn	刚果

en	Republic of the Congo
zh-cn	刚果共和国

en	Switzerland
zh-cn	瑞士

en	Swiss Confederation
zh-cn	瑞士联邦

en	Côte d'Ivoire
zh-cn	科特迪瓦

en	Republic of Côte d'Ivoire
zh-cn	科特迪瓦共和国

en	Cook Islands
zh-cn	库克群岛

en	Chile
zh-cn	智利

en	Republic of Chile
zh-cn	智利共和国

en	Cameroon
zh-cn	喀麦隆

en	Republic of Cameroon
zh-cn	喀麦隆共和国

en	China
zh-cn	中国

en	People's Republic of China
zh-cn	中华人民共和国

en	Colombia
zh-cn	哥伦比亚

en	Republic of Colombia
zh-cn	哥伦比亚共和国

en	Costa Rica
zh-cn	哥斯达黎加

en	Republic of Costa Rica
zh-cn	哥斯达黎加共和国

en	Cuba
zh-cn	古巴

en	Republic of Cuba
zh-cn	古巴共和国

en	Cabo Verde
zh-cn	佛得角

en	Republic of Cabo Verde
zh-cn	佛得角共和国

en	Curaçao
zh-cn	库拉索

en	Curaçao
zh-cn	库拉索

en	Christmas Island
zh-cn	圣诞岛

en	Cyprus
zh-cn	塞浦路斯

en	Republic of Cyprus
zh-cn	塞浦路斯共和国

en	Czechia
zh-cn	捷克

en	Czech Republic
zh-cn	捷克

en	Germany
zh-cn	德国

en	Federal Republic of Germany
zh-cn	德意志联邦共和国

en	Djibouti
zh-cn	吉布提

en	Republic of Djibouti
zh-cn	吉布提共和国

en	Denmark
zh-cn	丹麦

en	Kingdom of Denmark
zh-cn	丹麦王国

en	Dominica
zh-cn	多米尼克

en	Commonwealth of Dominica
zh-cn	米尼克共和国

en	Dominican Republic
zh-cn	多米尼加共和国

en	Algeria
zh-cn	阿尔及利亚

en	People's Democratic Republic of Algeria
zh-cn	阿尔及利亚人民民主共和国

en	Ecuador
zh-cn	厄瓜多尔

en	Republic of Ecuador
zh-cn	厄瓜多尔共和国

en	Estonia
zh-cn	爱沙尼亚

en	Republic of Estonia
zh-cn	爱沙尼亚共和国

en	Egypt
zh-cn	埃及

en	Arab Republic of Egypt
zh-cn	阿拉伯埃及共和国

en	Western Sahara
zh-cn	西撒哈拉

en	Eritrea
zh-cn	厄立特里亚

en	the State of Eritrea
zh-cn	厄立特里亚国

en	Spain
zh-cn	西班牙

en	Kingdom of Spain
zh-cn	西班牙王国

en	Ethiopia
zh-cn	埃塞俄比亚

en	Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia
zh-cn	埃塞俄比亚联邦民主共和国

en	Finland
zh-cn	芬兰

en	Republic of Finland
zh-cn	芬兰共和国

en	Fiji
zh-cn	斐济

en	Republic of Fiji
zh-cn	斐济共和国

en	Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh-cn	福克兰群岛(马尔维纳斯)

en	Micronesia, Federated States of
zh-cn	密克罗尼西亚

en	Federated States of Micronesia
zh-cn	密克罗尼西亚联邦

en	Faroe Islands
zh-cn	法罗群岛

en	France
zh-cn	法国

en	French Republic
zh-cn	法兰西共和国

en	Gabon
zh-cn	加蓬

en	Gabonese Republic
zh-cn	加蓬共和国

en	United Kingdom
zh-cn	英国

en	United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
zh-cn	大不列颠及北爱尔兰联合王国

en	Grenada
zh-cn	格林纳达

en	Georgia
zh-cn	格鲁吉亚

en	French Guiana
zh-cn	法属圭亚那

en	Guernsey
zh-cn	根西岛

en	Ghana
zh-cn	加纳

en	Republic of Ghana
zh-cn	加纳共和国

en	Gibraltar
zh-cn	直布罗陀

en	Greenland
zh-cn	格陵兰

en	Gambia
zh-cn	冈比亚

en	Republic of the Gambia
zh-cn	冈比亚共和国

en	Guinea
zh-cn	几内亚

en	Republic of Guinea
zh-cn	几内亚共和国

en	Guadeloupe
zh-cn	瓜德罗普

en	Equatorial Guinea
zh-cn	赤道几内亚

en	Republic of Equatorial Guinea
zh-cn	赤道几内亚共和国

en	Greece
zh-cn	希腊

en	Hellenic Republic
zh-cn	希腊共和国

en	South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh-cn	南乔治亚岛和南桑德韦奇岛

en	Guatemala
zh-cn	瓜地马拉

en	Republic of Guatemala
zh-cn	瓜地马拉共和国

en	Guam
zh-cn	关岛

en	Guinea-Bissau
zh-cn	几内亚比绍

en	Republic of Guinea-Bissau
zh-cn	几内亚比绍共和国

en	Guyana
zh-cn	圭亚那

en	Republic of Guyana
zh-cn	圭亚那共和国

en	Hong Kong
zh-cn	香港

en	Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of China
zh-cn	中国香港特别行政区

en	Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh-cn	赫德岛与麦克唐纳群岛

en	Honduras
zh-cn	洪都拉斯

en	Republic of Honduras
zh-cn	洪都拉斯共和国

en	Croatia
zh-cn	克罗地亚

en	Republic of Croatia
zh-cn	克罗地亚共和国

en	Haiti
zh-cn	海地

en	Republic of Haiti
zh-cn	海地共和国

en	Hungary
zh-cn	匈牙利

en	Hungary
zh-cn	匈牙利

en	Indonesia
zh-cn	印度尼西亚

en	Republic of Indonesia
zh-cn	印度尼西亚共和国

en	Ireland
zh-cn	爱尔兰

en	Israel
zh-cn	以色列

en	State of Israel
zh-cn	以色列国

en	Isle of Man
zh-cn	曼岛

en	India
zh-cn	印度

en	Republic of India
zh-cn	印度共和国

en	British Indian Ocean Territory
zh-cn	英属印度洋领地

en	Iraq
zh-cn	伊拉克

en	Republic of Iraq
zh-cn	伊拉克共和国

en	Iran, Islamic Republic of
zh-cn	伊朗伊斯兰共和国

en	Islamic Republic of Iran
zh-cn	伊朗伊斯兰共和国

en	Iceland
zh-cn	冰岛

en	Republic of Iceland
zh-cn	冰岛共和国

en	Italy
zh-cn	意大利

en	Italian Republic
zh-cn	意大利共和国

en	Jersey
zh-cn	泽西岛

en	Jamaica
zh-cn	牙买加

en	Jordan
zh-cn	约旦

en	Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan
zh-cn	约旦哈希姆王国

en	Japan
zh-cn	日本

en	Kenya
zh-cn	肯尼亚

en	Republic of Kenya
zh-cn	肯尼亚共和国

en	Kyrgyzstan
zh-cn	吉尔吉斯坦

en	Kyrgyz Republic
zh-cn	吉尔吉斯共和国

en	Cambodia
zh-cn	柬埔塞

en	Kingdom of Cambodia
zh-cn	柬埔塞王国

en	Kiribati
zh-cn	基里巴斯

en	Republic of Kiribati
zh-cn	基里巴斯共和国

en	Comoros
zh-cn	科摩罗

en	Union of the Comoros
zh-cn	科摩罗联邦

en	Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh-cn	圣基茨和尼维斯

en	Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
zh-cn	朝鲜民主主义人民共和国

en	Democratic People's Republic of Korea
zh-cn	朝鲜民主主义人民共和国

en	Korea, Republic of
zh-cn	大韩民国

en	Kuwait
zh-cn	科威特

en	State of Kuwait
zh-cn	科威特国

en	Cayman Islands
zh-cn	开曼群岛

en	Kazakhstan
zh-cn	哈萨克斯坦

en	Republic of Kazakhstan
zh-cn	哈萨克斯坦共和国

en	Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh-cn	老挝人民民主共和国

en	Lebanon
zh-cn	黎巴嫩

en	Lebanese Republic
zh-cn	黎巴嫩共和国

en	Saint Lucia
zh-cn	圣路西亚

en	Liechtenstein
zh-cn	列支敦士登

en	Principality of Liechtenstein
zh-cn	列支敦士登公国

en	Sri Lanka
zh-cn	斯里兰卡

en	Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka
zh-cn	斯里兰卡民主社会主义共和国

en	Liberia
zh-cn	利比里亚

en	Republic of Liberia
zh-cn	利比里亚共和国

en	Lesotho
zh-cn	莱索托

en	Kingdom of Lesotho
zh-cn	莱索托王国

en	Lithuania
zh-cn	立陶宛

en	Republic of Lithuania
zh-cn	立陶宛共和国

en	Luxembourg
zh-cn	卢森堡

en	Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
zh-cn	卢森堡大公国

en	Latvia
zh-cn	拉脱维亚

en	Republic of Latvia
zh-cn	拉脱维亚共和国

en	Libya
zh-cn	利比亚

en	Libya
zh-cn	利比亚

en	Morocco
zh-cn	摩洛哥

en	Kingdom of Morocco
zh-cn	摩洛哥王国

en	Monaco
zh-cn	摩纳哥

en	Principality of Monaco
zh-cn	摩纳哥公国

en	Moldova, Republic of
zh-cn	摩尔多瓦共和国

en	Republic of Moldova
zh-cn	摩尔多瓦共和国

en	Montenegro
zh-cn	黑山

en	Montenegro
zh-cn	黑山

en	Saint Martin (French part)
zh-cn	法属圣马丁

en	Madagascar
zh-cn	马达加斯加

en	Republic of Madagascar
zh-cn	马达加斯加共和国

en	Marshall Islands
zh-cn	马绍尔群岛

en	Republic of the Marshall Islands
zh-cn	马绍尔群岛共和国

en	North Macedonia
zh-cn	北马其顿

en	Republic of North Macedonia
zh-cn	北马其顿共和国

en	Mali
zh-cn	马里

en	Republic of Mali
zh-cn	马里共和国

en	Myanmar
zh-cn	缅甸

en	Republic of Myanmar
zh-cn	缅甸联邦共和国

en	Mongolia
zh-cn	蒙古

en	Macao
zh-cn	澳门

en	Macao Special Administrative Region of China
zh-cn	中国澳门特别行政区

en	Northern Mariana Islands
zh-cn	北马里亚纳群岛

en	Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands
zh-cn	北马里亚纳群岛自由联邦

en	Martinique
zh-cn	马提尼克

en	Mauritania
zh-cn	毛里塔尼亚

en	Islamic Republic of Mauritania
zh-cn	毛里塔尼亚伊斯兰共和国

en	Montserrat
zh-cn	蒙塞拉特岛

en	Malta
zh-cn	马尔他

en	Republic of Malta
zh-cn	马尔他共和国

en	Mauritius
zh-cn	毛里求斯

en	Republic of Mauritius
zh-cn	毛里求斯共和国

en	Maldives
zh-cn	马尔代夫

en	Republic of Maldives
zh-cn	马尔代夫共和国

en	Malawi
zh-cn	马拉维

en	Republic of Malawi
zh-cn	马拉维共和国

en	Mexico
zh-cn	墨西哥

en	United Mexican States
zh-cn	墨西哥合众国

en	Malaysia
zh-cn	马来西亚

en	Mozambique
zh-cn	莫桑比克

en	Republic of Mozambique
zh-cn	莫桑比克共和国

en	Namibia
zh-cn	纳米比亚

en	Republic of Namibia
zh-cn	纳米比亚共和国

en	New Caledonia
zh-cn	新喀里多尼亚

en	Niger
zh-cn	尼日尔

en	Republic of the Niger
zh-cn	尼日尔共和国

en	Norfolk Island
zh-cn	诺福克岛

en	Nigeria
zh-cn	尼日利亚

en	Federal Republic of Nigeria
zh-cn	尼日利亚联邦共和国

en	Nicaragua
zh-cn	尼加拉瓜

en	Republic of Nicaragua
zh-cn	尼加拉瓜共和国

en	Netherlands
zh-cn	荷兰

en	Kingdom of the Netherlands
zh-cn	荷兰王国

en	Norway
zh-cn	挪威

en	Kingdom of Norway
zh-cn	挪威王国

en	Nepal
zh-cn	尼泊尔

en	Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal
zh-cn	尼泊尔联邦民主共和国

en	Nauru
zh-cn	瑙鲁

en	Republic of Nauru
zh-cn	瑙鲁共和国

en	Niue
zh-cn	纽埃

en	Niue
zh-cn	纽埃

en	New Zealand
zh-cn	新西兰

en	Oman
zh-cn	阿曼

en	Sultanate of Oman
zh-cn	阿曼苏丹国

en	Panama
zh-cn	巴拿马

en	Republic of Panama
zh-cn	巴拿马共和国

en	Peru
zh-cn	秘鲁

en	Republic of Peru
zh-cn	秘鲁共和国

en	French Polynesia
zh-cn	法属玻利尼西亚

en	Papua New Guinea
zh-cn	巴布亚新几内亚

en	Independent State of Papua New Guinea
zh-cn	巴布亚新几内亚独立国

en	Philippines
zh-cn	菲律宾

en	Republic of the Philippines
zh-cn	菲律宾共和国

en	Pakistan
zh-cn	巴基斯坦

en	Islamic Republic of Pakistan
zh-cn	巴基斯坦伊斯兰共和国

en	Poland
zh-cn	波兰

en	Republic of Poland
zh-cn	波兰共和国

en	Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh-cn	圣皮埃尔和密克隆

en	Pitcairn
zh-cn	皮特克恩

en	Puerto Rico
zh-cn	波多黎各

en	Palestine, State of
zh-cn	巴勒斯坦

en	the State of Palestine
zh-cn	巴勒斯坦国

en	Portugal
zh-cn	葡萄牙

en	Portuguese Republic
zh-cn	葡萄牙共和国

en	Palau
zh-cn	帕劳

en	Republic of Palau
zh-cn	帕劳共和国

en	Paraguay
zh-cn	巴拉圭

en	Republic of Paraguay
zh-cn	巴拉圭共和国

en	Qatar
zh-cn	卡塔尔

en	State of Qatar
zh-cn	卡塔尔国

en	Réunion
zh-cn	留尼汪

en	Romania
zh-cn	罗马尼亚

en	Serbia
zh-cn	塞尔维亚

en	Republic of Serbia
zh-cn	塞尔维亚共和国

en	Russian Federation
zh-cn	俄罗斯

en	Rwanda
zh-cn	卢旺达

en	Rwandese Republic
zh-cn	卢旺达共和国

en	Saudi Arabia
zh-cn	沙特阿拉伯

en	Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
zh-cn	沙特阿拉伯王国

en	Solomon Islands
zh-cn	所罗门群岛

en	Seychelles
zh-cn	塞舌尔

en	Republic of Seychelles
zh-cn	塞舌尔共和国

en	Sudan
zh-cn	苏丹

en	Republic of the Sudan
zh-cn	苏丹共和国

en	Sweden
zh-cn	瑞典

en	Kingdom of Sweden
zh-cn	瑞典王国

en	Singapore
zh-cn	新加坡

en	Republic of Singapore
zh-cn	新加坡共和国

en	Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
zh-cn	圣赫勒拿-阿森松-特里斯坦达库尼亚

en	Slovenia
zh-cn	斯洛文尼亚

en	Republic of Slovenia
zh-cn	斯洛文尼亚共和国

en	Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh-cn	斯瓦尔巴特和扬马延岛

en	Slovakia
zh-cn	斯洛伐克

en	Slovak Republic
zh-cn	斯洛伐克共和国

en	Sierra Leone
zh-cn	塞拉利昂

en	Republic of Sierra Leone
zh-cn	塞拉利昂共和国

en	San Marino
zh-cn	圣马力诺市

en	Republic of San Marino
zh-cn	圣马力诺共和国

en	Senegal
zh-cn	塞内加尔

en	Republic of Senegal
zh-cn	塞内加尔共和国

en	Somalia
zh-cn	索马里

en	Federal Republic of Somalia
zh-cn	索马里联邦共和国

en	Suriname
zh-cn	苏里南

en	Republic of Suriname
zh-cn	苏里南共和国

en	South Sudan
zh-cn	南苏丹

en	Republic of South Sudan
zh-cn	南苏丹共和国

en	Sao Tome and Principe
zh-cn	圣多美和普林西比

en	Democratic Republic of Sao Tome and Principe
zh-cn	圣多美和普林西比民主共和国

en	El Salvador
zh-cn	萨尔瓦多

en	Republic of El Salvador
zh-cn	萨尔瓦多共和国

en	Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
zh-cn	荷属圣马丁

en	Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
zh-cn	荷属圣马丁

en	Syrian Arab Republic
zh-cn	阿拉伯叙利亚共和国

en	Eswatini
zh-cn	斯威士兰

en	Kingdom of Eswatini
zh-cn	斯威士兰王国

en	Turks and Caicos Islands
zh-cn	特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en	Chad
zh-cn	乍得

en	Republic of Chad
zh-cn	乍得共和国

en	French Southern Territories
zh-cn	法属南半球领地

en	Togo
zh-cn	多哥

en	Togolese Republic
zh-cn	多哥共和国

en	Thailand
zh-cn	泰国

en	Kingdom of Thailand
zh-cn	泰王国

en	Tajikistan
zh-cn	塔吉克斯坦

en	Republic of Tajikistan
zh-cn	塔吉克斯坦共和国

en	Tokelau
zh-cn	托克劳

en	Timor-Leste
zh-cn	东帝汶

en	Democratic Republic of Timor-Leste
zh-cn	东帝汶民主共和国

en	Turkmenistan
zh-cn	土库曼斯坦

en	Tunisia
zh-cn	突尼斯

en	Republic of Tunisia
zh-cn	突尼斯共和国

en	Tonga
zh-cn	汤加

en	Kingdom of Tonga
zh-cn	汤加王国

en	Türkiye
zh-cn	土耳其

en	Republic of Türkiye
zh-cn	土耳其共和国

en	Trinidad and Tobago
zh-cn	特里尼达和多巴哥

en	Republic of Trinidad and Tobago
zh-cn	特里尼达和多巴哥共和国

en	Tuvalu
zh-cn	图瓦卢

en	Taiwan, Province of China
zh-cn	中国台湾省

en	Taiwan, Province of China
zh-cn	中国台湾省

en	Tanzania, United Republic of
zh-cn	坦桑尼亚

en	United Republic of Tanzania
zh-cn	坦桑尼亚联合共和国

en	Ukraine
zh-cn	乌克兰

en	Uganda
zh-cn	乌干达

en	Republic of Uganda
zh-cn	乌干达共和国

en	United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh-cn	美国本土外小岛屿

en	United States
zh-cn	美国

en	United States of America
zh-cn	美利坚合众国

en	Uruguay
zh-cn	乌拉圭

en	Eastern Republic of Uruguay
zh-cn	乌拉圭东岸共和国

en	Uzbekistan
zh-cn	乌兹别克斯坦

en	Republic of Uzbekistan
zh-cn	乌兹别克斯坦共和国

en	Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh-cn	梵地冈

en	Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh-cn	圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en	Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of
zh-cn	委内瑞拉玻利瓦尔共和国

en	Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela
zh-cn	委内瑞拉玻利瓦尔共和国

en	Virgin Islands, British
zh-cn	英属维尔京群岛

en	British Virgin Islands
zh-cn	英属维尔京群岛

en	Virgin Islands, U.S.
zh-cn	美属维尔京群岛

en	Virgin Islands of the United States
zh-cn	美属维京群岛

en	Viet Nam
zh-cn	越南

en	Socialist Republic of Viet Nam
zh-cn	越南社会主义共和国

en	Vanuatu
zh-cn	瓦努阿图

en	Republic of Vanuatu
zh-cn	瓦努阿图共和国

en	Wallis and Futuna
zh-cn	瓦利斯和富图纳

en	Samoa
zh-cn	萨摩亚

en	Independent State of Samoa
zh-cn	萨摩亚独立国

en	Yemen
zh-cn	也门

en	Republic of Yemen
zh-cn	也门共和国

en	Mayotte
zh-cn	马约特

en	South Africa
zh-cn	南非

en	Republic of South Africa
zh-cn	南非共和国

en	Zambia
zh-cn	赞比亚

en	Republic of Zambia
zh-cn	赞比亚共和国

en	Zimbabwe
zh-cn	津巴布韦

en	Republic of Zimbabwe
zh-cn	津巴布韦共和国